Campaigns | Communications | Causes

elected officials & leaders


U.S. Senator Maria Cantwell
WA Governor Jay Inslee
WA Governor Christine Gregoire (former) 
WA Attorney General Bob Ferguson WA Lieutenant Governor Cyrus Habib
WA Lands Commissioner Hilary Franz
WA Lands Commissioner Peter Goldmark (former)
WA State Treasurer Jim McIntire (former)
Supreme Court Justice Mary Fairhurst
Supreme Court Justice Steve Gonzalez
Supreme Court Justice Charles Johnson
Supreme Court Justice Susan Owens
Supreme Court Justice Debra Stephens
Supreme Court Justice Charlie Wiggins


WA State Senator Andy Billig WA State Senator Reuven Carlyle
WA State Senator Annette Cleveland WA State Senator Manka Dhingra WA State Senator David Frockt
WA State Senator Marko Liias
WA State Senator John McCoy
WA State Senator Christine Rolfes WA State Senator Claire Wilson WA State Senator Tracy Eide (former) WA State Senator Pramila Jayapal (former) WA State Senator Sharon Nelson (former)
WA State Senator Kevin Ranker (former) WA Speaker of the House Frank Chopp WA State Representative Brian Blake
WA State Representative Judy Clibborn
WA State Representative Eileen Cody
WA State Representative Laurie Dolan
WA State Representative Jake Fey
WA State Representative Joe Fitzgibbon
WA State Representative Roger Goodman
WA State Representative Drew Hansen
WA State Representative Laurie Jinkins
WA State Representative Christine Kilduff
WA State Representative Shelley Kloba
WA State Representative Mari Leavitt WA State Representative Kris Lytton WA State Representative Nicole Macri
WA State Representative Lillian Ortiz-Self
WA State Representative Tina Orwall
WA State Representative Mike Pellicciotti
WA State Representative Strom Peterson
WA State Representative Marcus Riccelli
WA State Representative June Robinson
WA State Representative Vandana Slatter
WA State Representative Larry Springer WA State Representative My-Linh Thai WA State Representative Amy Walen
WA State Representative Jessyn Farrell (former) WA State Representative Christopher Hurst (former) WA State Representative Ruth Kagi (former)
WA State Representative Joan McBride (former)
WA State Representative Mary Lou Dickerson (former)  WA State Representative Hans Dunshee (former)
WA State Representative Deb Eddy (former)
WA State Senator Margarita Prentice (former)
WA State Representative Mary Helen Roberts (former) WA State Representative Dean Takko (former)
WA State Representative Brady Walkinshaw (former)
WA State Representative Brendan Williams (former) Connecticut Senate Maj. Leader Don Williams Connecticut Senator Tom Colapietro
Connecticut Senator John Fonfara
Connecticut Senator Mary Ann Handley
Connecticut Senator Gayle Slossberg


King Co. Executive Dow Constantine
King Co. Councilmember Claudia Balducci
King Co. Councilmember Rod Dembowski
King Co. Councilmember Joe McDermott King Co. Elections Director Sherril Huff (former)
Snohomish Co. Executive Dave Somers
Snohomish Co. Councilmember Terry Ryan
Snohomish Co. Councilmember Brian Sullivan
Snohomish Co. Councilmember Stephanie Wright
Snohomish Co. Prosecutor Adam Cornell
Snohomish Co. Assessor Linda Hjelle
Snohomish Co. Clerk Sonya Kraski
Snohomish Co. Auditor Carolyn Weikel
Snohomish Co. Assessor Cindy Portmann (former) Seattle Port Commissioner Stephanie Bowman Seattle Port Commissioner Ryan Calkins
Everett Port Commissioner Glen Bachman
Everett Port Commissioner Troy McClelland (former)


Seattle Councilmember Lorena González Seattle Councilmember Teresa Mosqueda
Seattle Councilmember Sally Bagshaw
Seattle Councilmember Bruce Harrell
Seattle Attorney Pete Holmes Seattle Mayor Tim Burgess (former) Seattle Councilmember Sally Clark (former) Seattle Councilmember Tom Rasmussen (former)
Seattle School Boardmember Sherri Carr (former)
Seattle School Boardmember Harium Martin-Morris (former)
Everett Mayor Ray Stephanson (former)
Bellevue Councilmember John Stokes
Bellevue Councilmember Lynne Robinson Bellevue Councilmember Janice Zahn
Shoreline Councilmember Keith McGlashan
Shoreline Councilmember Shari Tracey (former)


WA Court of Appeals Judge Becca Glasgow
WA Court of Appeals Judge Laurel Siddoway
King County Superior Court Judge Nicole Gaines Phelps
King County Superior Court Judge David Keenan
King County Superior Court Judge Barbara Mack
King County Superior Court Judge Judy Ramsayer
King County Superior Court Judge Ken Schubert
King County District Court Judge Susan Mahoney
Snohomish County Superior Court Judge Millie Judge
Snohomish County Superior Court Judge Eric Lucas
Snohomish County Superior Court Judge Joe Wilson
Seattle Municipal Court Judge Karen Donohue
Seattle Municipal Court Judge Ed McKenna
Seattle Municipal Court Judge Lisa O’Toole
Seattle Municipal Court Judge Steve Rosen

Initiatives & Select Local Measures

Local Measures

King County Best Starts for Kids

King County Emergency Services Levy

King County Veterans and Human Services Levy

King County Fingerprint I.D. System Levy

King County Parks Levy 2003, 2007

King County Transit Levy

Snohomish County Community Transit Levy

Clark County Transit Proposition 1

Seattle Let’s Move

Seattle Preschool Levy

Seattle Parks Levy

Seattle Transit Levy

Seattle Fire & Facilities Levy

Seattle Housing Levy (2001, 2009, and 2016)

Seattle Families & Education Levy

Seattle Pike Place Market Levy

Seattle Street & Sidewalk Maintenance Levy

Spokane Citizens for Pool & Play Levy

Everett EMS Levy

Tacoma School District Levy

Statewide & Regional Initiatives

Approve Ref. 67 – Insurance Reform

Approve Ref. 74 – Marriage Equality

Mass Transit Now

No on I-330 – Medical Malpractice

No on I-920 –Estate Tax

No on I-960 – Eyman 2/3 Majority

No on I-985 – Eyman Transportation Measure

No on I-1033 – Eyman Property Tax

No on I-1082 – Workers Comp Reform

No on I-1100 – Liquor Privatization

No on I-1105 – Liquor Privatization

No on I-1125 – Eyman Transportation Measure

Yes on I-502 – Marijuana Legalization

Yes on I-594 – Background Checks

Yes on I-1000 – Death with Dignity

Yes on I-1029 – Long Term Care

Yes on I-1351 – Class Size

Yes on I-1401 – Endangered Animals

Yes on I-1433 – Raising State Minimum Wage

Yes on I-1491 – Extreme Risk Protection Orders

Yes on I-1639 – Gun Violence Protection

ORGANIZATIONS & non-profits

AARP of Washington

American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network

American Heart Association

American Rivers

Cascade Land Conservancy

Change to Win

Community Residential Services Association

Everett Firefighters

Montana Democratic Party

Planned Parenthood of Western Washington

Pro Shoreline

Renton Firefighters

Restore Hells Canyon

Seattle Firefighters Union

SEIU State Council

SEIU Local 775NW


SEIU Local 1948

Shoreline Firefighters Union

The Nature Conservancy of Washington

The Harry Truman Fund

Tulalip Tribes

United Farm Workers

University of Washington IMPACT

Washington Conservation Voters

Washington Education Association

Washington Health Care Association

Washington League of Education Voters

Washington Public Power Association

Washington State Association for Justice

Washington State Council of County and City Employees

Washington State Democratic Party

Washington State Dental Association

Washington State Labor Council

Washington State Transit Association

Western Conservation Foundation